Hüsker Dü at Columbia University (02-06-1986)


On February 6, 1986, Hüsker Dü played Wollman Auditorium at Columbia University! The band was touring in support of their last full length release on SST records, "Flip Your Wig," which was released in September 1985.  This was the first of three shows in two days, as the band played a double header the next night at Irving Plaza.  Check back tomorrow for those tapes, along with a few others! 


Set list:

Click photo for FLAC version!

Click photo for FLAC version!

  1. Flip Your Wig
  2. Every Everything
  3. Makes No Sense At All
  4. The Girl Who Lives On Heaven Hill
  5. I Apologize
  6. If I Told You
  7. Folklore
  8. Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
  9. I Don't Know For Sure
  10. Terms Of Psychic Warfare
  11. Powerline
  12. Books About UFOs
  13. Hardly Getting Over It
  14. Sorry Somehow
  15. Eiffel Tower High
  16. Green Eyes
  17. Celebrated Summer
  18. Keep Hanging On
  19. Crystal