Soul Asylum at Maxwell's (03-09-1988)


On March 9th, 1988, Soul Asylum played a ten song acoustic set at Maxwell's! The set mostly included songs from their three prior studio albums, two covers, and a new song from the forthcoming LP, "Hang Time!"

Set list:

  1. Sun Don't Shine
  2. Particularly Lonesome
  3. Ooh La La (Small Faces Cover)
  4. Ship of Fools
  5. Chevy Van (Sammy Johns Cover)
  6. Another World, Another Day
  7. The Cross / The Boss
  8. Whoa!
  9. Put the Bone In
  10. Never Really Been